Friday Fill-Ins #86

Since I have not been able to craft this week, I thought I’d take this opportunity to participate in the meme blog Friday Fill-Ins which I learned about from Forgetfulone.

1. Dancing to the “Sheep Go To Heaven” song by Cake while vacuuming makes me happy.

2. The last time I walked outside after an ice storm I nearly broke a kneecap.

3. When I drive I am tense.

4. I saw my cat standing on his hind legs trying to open the bedroom door.

5. Give me love, give me health, give me shelter.

6. Next week I am looking forward to being done with prep for the fall.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to signing a revised offer for a house, tomorrow my plans include stressing about the house and Sunday, I want to go for a bike ride!!

2 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #86”


  1. 1 Forgetfulone August 22, 2008 at 8:36 pm

    Good luck with your house! Number 5 is such a positive, happy answer.

  2. 2 Janet August 30, 2008 at 9:20 am

    Sorry I missed you last week, but as you read, I had a busy weekend LOL! I miss riding my bike…used to love it. No reason I don’t, really, other than I feel guilty doing something outside without the dogs.


Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Twitter!

Favorite me on Technorati!

Add to Technorati Favorites

e-mail me

craftlyra at gmail dot com (no "y" after craft!)

Blog Stats

  • 27,501 hits

Blog Posts

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

