From the Geek File: Amazing Google Reader Add-On

Thanks to Allison, who got it from Jen, I found out about this AWESOME, no, I mean AWESOME, bit of script that will allow you to comment and preview blogs without ever leaving the comfort of Google Reader!!  I love it so…cuts blurfing time in half!

Only thing I’ve discovered is that I seem to have problems actually getting OUT of Google Reader on the rare occasions I’d want to go to the actual blog.  Small matter.

You will need Firefox and Greasemonkey (easy to install and free).  It is SO WORTH IT.

Oh, and if it doesn’t appear right away, log out of Google Reader and log back in.

1 Response to “From the Geek File: Amazing Google Reader Add-On”


  1. 1 bunnyb August 30, 2008 at 7:33 am

    Ooo.. really?! I’m heading there now to see how to do this! I’ve been reading you every time you update, but now I can comment from reader?! That so rocks! Thanks! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Twitter!

Favorite me on Technorati!

Add to Technorati Favorites

e-mail me

craftlyra at gmail dot com (no "y" after craft!)

Blog Stats

  • 27,541 hits

Blog Posts

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

