I’m still here

I know you aren’t supposed to blog to apologize for not blogging, but, just as in real life, if I disappear from the face of the earth for awhile, I feel I should check in with my community so they don’t worry.

I just got back from a business trip, the house is a mess, and I have a lot of catch up to do.  My scrapping stuff is still in boxes, so I don’t think I’ll be doing any of that anytime soon.  I WILL, try and visit my Sunday Scrappin’ folks this week, however!

See you soon (I hope)

2 Responses to “I’m still here”


  1. 1 Forgetfulone November 12, 2008 at 9:44 am

    We wondered where you were! Catch up at home, then come catch up with us! Glad you made it back safely.

  2. 2 Melanie November 22, 2008 at 5:59 am

    Welcome back and please don’t apologise.
    Life gets busy and you don’t need to say sorry for that. I hope it quietens down for you soon and you can come play at Sunday Scrappin’ again.


Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Twitter!

Favorite me on Technorati!

Add to Technorati Favorites

e-mail me

craftlyra at gmail dot com (no "y" after craft!)

Blog Stats

  • 27,471 hits

Blog Posts

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

