One of those days…

Oh goodness…has it ever been one of those days. It is one of those days where I feel like I should be sent to an island by myself where I can’t bother anyone and they can’t bother me, LOL. But then the UPS man, kind, kind man that he is, brought me my new quilling book.

Sometimes, it truly is the little things. 🙂  And a mojito made by my husband. 🙂

1 Response to “One of those days…”


  1. 1 Melanie June 21, 2009 at 6:13 am

    Oh one of those days…
    when you wonder why you got out of bed. lol

    Have fun with your new book.


Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Twitter!

Favorite me on Technorati!

Add to Technorati Favorites

e-mail me

craftlyra at gmail dot com (no "y" after craft!)

Blog Stats

  • 27,526 hits

Blog Posts

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

